Conference Coordinating Committee

This committee is responsible for providing planning and direction to staff with respect to The Canadian for programming options and social activities that take part as part of the annual conference, trade show and silent auction.  

2020 Committee Members:

John McLinden, Co-Chair, Ladies Golf Club of Toronto

Brady Pink, Co-Chair, Gemma Property Services

Craig Stanley, Stonebridge Golf & Country Club

Matthew Legge, Weston Golf & Country Club

Jeff Stauffer, Rosedale Golf Club

Bobby Cook, Ottawa Hunt Golf Club

Jamie Knorr, Rivermead Golf Club

Jim Flett, AGS, Muskoka Lakes Golf Club

Jason Hanna, Credit Valley Golf & Country Club

kwood [at] golfsupers [dot] com (Kathryn Wood), Staff Liaison CGSA

Alison Hogan, Staff Liaison OVTA